Välj en sida

Personalen

Här är våra medarbetare som arbetar på Lessebo Järn och Bygg.

Jörgen 
Säljare, butik
jorgen@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel. 0478-707726

Magnus 
Platschef, säljare
magnus@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel. 0478-707729

Michael 
Chaufför, säljare lagret
michael@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel 0478-7077310

Patrik
Säljare, lagret
patrik@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel 0478-707728

Mats
Säljare, industri
mats@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel. 0478-707722

Nellie 
Säljare, butik
nellie@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel. 0478-707724

Stephan 
Säljare, lagret
stephan@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel. 0478-707728

KONTAKTA OSS

Lessebo Järn & Bygg AB
Besöksadress: Storgatan 41, 365 32 Lessebo
E-post: info@lessebojarnobygg.se
Tel: 0478 - 707720

 

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån-Fre 07.00 - 18.00
Lördag 09.00 - 13.00
Söndag - stängt

 

FINANSIERING